Save a place at an upcoming Info Session or Special Event.

Click here to save a spot at these upcoming Info Sessions

Lifelong Learning (LLI) for ages 50+: Wednesday, May 2, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Harper Main Campus

Veterinary Assistant: Tuesday, May 7, 6-7 p.m., Harper Learning Career Center (LCC), 1375 S Wolf Rd, Prospect Heights

Cosmetology/Barber Program: Tuesday, May 7, 6:30-7:30 p.m., Harper Main Campus

Computer Training: Wednesday, May 8, 6-7 p.m., Harper Professional Center (HPC), 650 E. Higgins Rd, Ste 2W, Schaumburg

KFORCE IT Career Event: Wednesday, May 15, 5:30-6:30 p.m., Harper Professional Center (HPC), 650 E. Higgins Rd, Ste 2W, Schaumburg

ACT/SAT Test Prep: Wednesday, June 4, 7-8 p.m., Harper Main Campus

Veterinary Assistant: Tuesday, June 18, 6-7 p.m., Harper Learning Career Center (LCC), 1375 S Wolf Rd, Prospect Heights

RN Refresher: Monday, July 15, 6-7 p.m., Harper Main Campus

Dog Grooming: Monday, August 5, 10-11 a.m., Harper Main Campus

Lifelong Learning (LLI) for ages 50+: Tuesday, August 13, 2-4 p.m., Harper Main Campus

Computer Training & IT Certification Open House: Wednesday, August 14, 6-7 p.m., Harper Professional Center (HPC), 650 E. Higgins Rd, Ste 2W, Schaumburg

RN Refresher: Thursday, August 15, 6-7 p.m., Harper Main Campus

 

Click a Special Event to find out more and RSVP

CAREER TRAINING EXPLORATION: 11 am-12 pm, Wednesdays, 4/3, 5/1, Harper Professional Center (HPC), 650 E. Higgins Rd, Suite 2W, Schaumburg