Loading...

Course Description

Meet with others who share a passion for reading and learning. Titles are based on the 2020/2021 One Book, One Harper theme – Food. Book discussions are sponsored by One Book, One Harper and will be facilitated by Harper College Library librarians and staff. Please contact Christine Kuffel 847.925.6859 ckuffel@harpercollege.edu or Melissa Merlos 847.925.6170 mmerlos@harpercollege.edu with any questions.

This 1902 novel is a must-read for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson. Legends, curses, and a phantom hound make this one of the most beloved tales of all time. Fast-paced and plot-driven, the Gothic setting and supernatural tones create a gripping and compelling mystery!

 

This event is FREE! Class will be a virtual book discussion.

 

Loading...
Thank you for your interest in this course. Unfortunately, the course you have selected is currently not open for enrollment. Please complete a Course Inquiry so that we may promptly notify you when enrollment opens.
Required fields are indicated by .