Loading...

Course Description

Meet with others who share a passion for reading and learning. Titles are based on the 2020/2021 One Book, One Harper theme – Food. Book discussions are sponsored by One Book, One Harper and will be facilitated by Harper College Library librarians and staff. Please contact Christine Kuffel 847.925.6859 ckuffel@harpercollege.edu or Melissa Merlos 847.925.6170 mmerlos@harpercollege.edu with any questions.

This 1902 novel is a must-read for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson. Legends, curses, and a phantom hound make this one of the most beloved tales of all time. Fast-paced and plot-driven, the Gothic setting and supernatural tones create a gripping and compelling mystery!

 

This event is FREE! Class will be a virtual book discussion.

 

Loading...
Enroll Now - Select a section to enroll in
Section Title
Book Discussion: The Hounds of Baskervilles by Arthur Conan Doyle
Type
Online-Live Meetings
Days
F
Time
2:00PM to 3:15PM
Dates
Jul 09, 2021
Schedule and Location
Contact Hours
1.2
Course Fee(s)
Tuition non-credit $0.00
Required fields are indicated by .